Most up to date information regarding our term dates and school events are published in our fortnightly newsletters, whilst county-wide dates can be found on their website. Our online calendar can be viewed via this website or added to your own device via a subscription.

2021-2022

 

Term Begins 

Finish 

Half 

Term 

Return 

Term Ends 

Summer 2021 

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May

Tuesday 8 June

Wednesday 21 July

Autumn 2021 

Thursday 2 September

Friday 22 October

Tuesday 2 November

Friday 17 December

Spring 2022 

Wednesday 5 January

Friday 18 February

Tuesday 1 March

Friday 8 April

Summer 2022 

Monday 25 April

Friday 27 May

Tuesday 7 June

Thursday 21 July